Loading... Please wait...
  • Come Ride Along with Me Music Disc [Audio CD]

Come Ride Along with Me Music Disc (Audio CD)

$12.95 $9.99
(You save $2.96)
SKU: TMP00112-A14
Condition | Brand:
Current Stock:

Product Description

James Coffey's "Come Ride Along With Me" features great songs about fun, toys, trains and travel. Many of these songs are featured on the popular "I Love Toy Trains" video series by the nations foremost train expert Tom McComas and TM Books & Video. All songs except "I've Been Workin' on the Railroad" were written by James Coffey. James Coffey has won many awards and honors, including the "Editor's Choice" from Sesame Street Parent Magazine, a 1998 and 1999 Parents' Choice Award and many more. This Parents' Choice award-winning CD is musical fun for the whole family.

Come Ride Along with Me Music CD Song List:

1. Come Ride Along With Me
2. Signal Lights
3. Dinosaur's Revenge
4. Choo Choo Blues
5. Layin' Down Those Railroad Ties
6. Early In The Morning
7. I'm An Engineer
8. I've Been Workin' On The Railroad
9. My Big Machine
10. Stop, Look & Listen
11. I Love Toy Trains
12. Do You Wanna Play In My Playground
13. Aboard A Train
14. We All Live In A Neighborhood

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the Come Ride Along with Me Music Disc (Audio CD) to your wish list.