Loading... Please wait...
  • I Love Toy Trains - The Music Disc [Audio CD]

I Love Toy Trains - The Music Disc (Audio CD)

$14.95 $9.99
(You save $4.96)
SKU: TMP00442-A14
Condition | Brand:
Current Stock:

Product Description

For years families have enjoyed the wonderful I Love Toy Trains video series which had delightful upbeat music of James Coffey. And now, as a special tribute to all those fans, makers have produced this music CD. They have included absolutely every song that has not been previously released on CD. 32 fun-filled railroad tunes that will bring hours of train entertainment to fans young and old. All featuring the unique talents of award-winning children's songwriter James Coffey. James Coffey has won many awards and honors, including the "Editor's Choice" from Sesame Street Parent Magazine, a 1998 and 1999 Parents' Choice Award and many more. So let's all climb aboard for a boxcar full of railroad sing-along fun!

I Love Toy Trains - The Music CD Song List:

1. I Love Toy Trains
2. Smooth Operator
3. This Train
4. Old McDonald Had A Train
5. Down At The Station
6. My Wooden Train
7. Hard Workin’ Crane
8. Animal Train
9. Streamliners
10. Railroad Of America
11. Big Train A Comin’
12. Legends Of The Rails
13. Toy Train Hall Of Fame
14. Boxcar
15. Take Me To Your Leader
16. Ghosts Of The Rails 17. Freedom Train
17. Freedom Train
18. I Love Big Trains (Opening Theme)
19. Be Sensible, Be Smart, Be Safe
20. Home Sweet Home
21. I Love Hauling Freight
22. I Love Big Trains (Closing Theme)
23. I Love Lionel
24. So Happy Under The Sea
25. Ridin’ On A Train
26. Toy Trains
27. Roadnames
28. I Been Workin' On The Railroad
29. Oh No! (Opening Theme)
30. One More Train
31. I Love Toy Trains (Closing Theme)
32. Thanks Again

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the I Love Toy Trains - The Music Disc (Audio CD) to your wish list.