Loading... Please wait...
  • My Mama Was a Train Music Disc [Audio CD]

My Mama Was a Train Music Disc [Audio CD]

$13.95 $9.99
(You save $3.96)
SKU: TMP00332-A14
Condition | Brand:
Current Stock:

Product Description

The train fans have been asking for it and now it's here! Another trip down the rails with James Coffey. This audio CD not only contains more great original songs by your favorite train song performer BUT many of your favorite traditional songs as well. Songs like "The Wabash Cannonball", "Rock Island Line", "Down At The Station", "The Little Red Caboose", "New River Train" and more... Train lovers of all ages will delight at the real sounds and rhythms of locomotive engines accenting each of the 15 songs. Multi-Award Winner! James Coffey has won many awards and honors, including the "Editor's Choice" from Sesame Street Parent Magazine, a 1998 and 1999 Parents' Choice Award and many more.

My Mama Was a Train Music CD Song List:

1. My Mama Was a Train
2. What Do You Hear?
3. That Little Red Caboose Behind The Train
4. Nine Hundred Miles
5. Counting Those Railroad Cars
6. Old Engine No. 9
7. Build A Bridge
8. Rock Island Line
9. Wabash Cannonball
10. New River Train
11. I'm A Train
12. Casey Jones
13. Down By The Station
14. Little Red Caboose
15. Workin' In The Railway Yard

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the My Mama Was a Train Music Disc [Audio CD] to your wish list.